Gerd-Hermann Horst

Geschäftsführer

Gerd-Hermann Horst
Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 12

Hans-Peter Schouwink

Gesamtvertriebsleiter

Hans-Peter Schouwink

Tel.: +49-(0) 172 27 08 46 8
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 10
Email: schouwink@bodet-horst.de

Kay Leopold

Leiter Finanzbuchhaltung

Kay Leopold

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 33
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 10
Email: leopold@bodet-horst.de

Apollonija Spela Honigsman

Leiterin R&D
Geschäftsführerin Slowakei


Apollonija Spela Honigsman

Tel.: +49-(0) 162 24 15 06 7
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 10
E-Mail: honigsman@bodet-horst.de

Abbas Khan

Einkaufsleiter

Abbas Khan

Tel.: +421 337 98 46 52 61 1
Mobil: +421 91 12 34 82 1
Fax: +421 33 79 84 69 2
E-Mail: khan@bodet-horst.sk

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Strickerei- und Ausrüstungsl
eiter
Produktion Slowakei

Durmus Dogan

Tel.: +421 33 7984 226
Mobil: +421 911 535 366
E-Mail: dogan@bodet-horst.sk

Ute Schmiedel

Marketing

Ute Schmiedel

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 27
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 10
Email: schmiedel@bodet-horst.de

Denise Friedrich

Leiterin Verkaufsinnendienst

Denise Friedrich

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 71
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 70
Email: friedrich@bodet-horst.de

Key Customers

Silke Altmann

Verkaufsteam

Silke Altmann

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 57
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 66
Email: altmann@bodet-horst.de

Österreich

Silke Graupner

Silke Graupner

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 85
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 66
Email: graupner@bodet-horst.de

Deutschland

Maria Schreier

Maria Schreier

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 61
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 66
Email: m.schreier@bodet-horst.de

Deutschland

Kathrin Queck

Kathrin Queck

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 43
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 66
Email: queck@bodet-horst.de

Deutschland

Antje Henzel

Antje Henzel

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 91
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 70
Email: henzel@bodet-horst.de

Frankreich, Schweiz, USA, Spanien, Portugal

Yvonne Schulze

Yvonne Schulze

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 72
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 70
Email: schulze@bodet-horst.de

Skandinavien, Baltikum, Key Customer

Beatrice Krüger

Beatrice Krüger

Tel.: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 92
Fax: +49-(0) 3 73 49-6 97 70
Email: krueger@bodet-horst.de

Osteuropa